# News: The behavior of a consent screen displayed to LINE Login users has changed

The behavior of a consent screen displayed to LINE Login users has changed

The behavior of a consent screen displayed to users at login has been changed when you use LINE Login to request your users to grant your app permission to get their email address.

Previously, when a user attempted to log in, a consent screen was displayed at each login with or without the prompt parameter.

Currently, a consent screen is not displayed for a certain period unless the user's email address changes.

For more information, see Authentication process.